foralive.blogg.se

X3 terran conflict xtended
X3 terran conflict xtended





x3 terran conflict xtended

(This is not the latest thread, do a search to find the newest thread.)Ĭapture Stations, Marine Hacking, Marine Repairs - Links to the mods available in this thread. CODEA is not "vanilla friendly" and will give your game the "modded" attribute, which prevents you from uploading stats and the like, but otherwise doesn't effect gameplay. I've got it downloaded and waiting for that moment when I decide that running "vanilla" isn't enough for me anymore. But, of all the mods that are out there, and there are many of them, the only ones that I am considering are:ĬODEA - An absolute must-have for anyone who wants to run large combat and defense fleets, especially with carriers and lots of fighter support. As it is, I run X3TC unmodded, right now. What are the best mods for x3?If you're looking for a "total conversion", I can't help.







X3 terran conflict xtended